Singapore Public Holidays - 2017

1 Jan 2017 Sunday New Year's Day

28 Jan 2017 Saturday Chinese New Year (1st Day)

28 Jan 2017 Sunday

(Monday, 30 Jan 2017, will be a public holiday)

14 Apr 2017 Friday Good Friday

1 May 2017 Monday Labour Day

10 May 2017 Wednesday Vesak Day

25 Jun 2017 Sunday Hari Raya Puasa

(Monday, 26 Jun 2017, will be a public holiday)

9 Aug 2017 Wednesday National Day

1 Sep 2017 Friday Hari Raya Haji

18 Oct 2017 Wednesday Deepavali